6ce60a5fb2 · Ajout de la licence MIT · Updated 2026-08-27 15:13:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?